Skip to content

The Plague of Nurgle

07/13/2009

Well, its official.  The infestation will be back soon.  Dusted them off tonight but lo and behold I’m missing all my Champions.  Well, perhaps this will lead me to play a different way.

We’ll see Tuesday night when they shall invade the Ork lands.

Dan-O

One Comment leave one →
  1. xwillybabyx permalink
    07/13/2009 2:39 pm

    Bring it Nurgle Boy! 🙂 My gobbos are ready to umm run away in fear but you will pay! You will laugh so hard that your insides will explode and then I will win the day!

    Mini Battle Report to follow after my trouncing tomorrow night 🙂

    -Will

Leave a Reply

