Skip to content

Oh one last thing.

04/13/2009
by

I thought I’d take a picture of the hand painted legion symbol for the Reaper Legion. Learn it well, it will be the last thing your army sees. >:)

I think the blade of the scythe needs some work, but you get the idea.

One Comment leave one →
  1. John permalink
    04/13/2009 12:27 pm

    I personally really like the nail clippers in the background. It really accentuates the details!

    But in all seriousness, I will be aiming for your Orks during our Apoc game so WATCH OUT! My 1’s of fury will stop you!

Leave a Reply

